Rae reads... A Red Hot Christmas Paris

About the book:

Two couples, Lulu and Luc Le Grand and their firm friends, Coco Barrella and Hunter Donovan, head to Paris for a romantic getaway at The Domville Hotel. Looking forward to good company, great food, and some steamy seasonal shenanigans away from the pressures of work, the last thing they expect is to be stranded there on Christmas Eve.


Will the calm marital waters of the seemingly perfect Le Grand’s relationship become choppy when they risk not making it home to their children for Christmas Day?


And will “love to hate each other” couple Coco and Hunter grow closer in the city of love, or will they be pulled apart by the unintentional reminder of their failings as they compare themselves to their married friends?


Featuring couples from the bestselling books The Temptress & All That Glisters, this festive erotic romance novella can be read as a standalone. 


It also contains adult material and is strictly for the over 18’s only. 



Buy here


---------------------------

My Review:

This novella is perfect for fans of Lulu and Luc from The Temptress. You also get to meet Coco and Hunter again from All That Glisters. Even if you have never read their stories this novella is still enjoyable. 

I liked that each couple was different, this was a good contrast to the story. With Lulu and Luc committed to each other with a family. Then you have Coco and Hunter who don't quite know where they stand. What will their future hold and will they stay together?

The story moves quickly and I have to say my favourite couple was Coco and Hunter. 


Overall 

A short story where the pages sizzle and things get steamy!

Four and a half stars from me!

Thank you to C.J. Fallowfield for kindly sending me a copy. This is my honest and unbiased opinion. 

---------------------------

Related Posts 



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Rae reads... The Late Blossoming of Frankie Green by Laura Kemp

Blog Tour - Guest Post & Giveaway - Brake Failure by Alison Brodie

Blog Tour - Review, Excerpt & Giveaway - A Little Luck, A Lot of Fate by Linn B. Halton